Join the History Center to celebrate the class of 2021! Living Legends: Dr. James Dennison, Greg Evans, Ray Halbritter, Rufus Ventura Jr., and Rev. Dr. Mary Webster. Hall of Fame: Jack Behrens, Welthy Honsinger Fisher, Rev. Beriah Green, Richard Hanna, and Jermain Wesley Loguen.

All inductees will be honored during the annual Historical Hall of Fame and Living Legends Awards Celebration sponsored by Strategic Financial Services. The event will be held at Valentino’s Banquet Hall, New Hartford on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 starting at 5:00 pm.  Tickets are $50 for current OCHC members and $60 for the general public. Proceeds from the event will be benefit education projects and facility improvements at the History Center.  Visit the for more information about the inductees, tickets, and sponsorship opportunities.


If you’re not on our mailing list or receiving Member Mentions, please click here to sign up.